A Single Man

« – Actually, I feel really alone most of the time.

– You do?

– I’ve always felt this way. We born alone, we die alone and while we’re here, we’re absolutely, completely sealed in our own bodies. It’s really weird. It freaks me out just to think about it. We can only experience the outside world though our own slanted perception of it. Who knows what you’re really like? I just see what I think you’re like.

– I’m exactly who I appear to be. If you look closely. »

A Single Man, Tom Ford.

Laisser un commentaire

